2016 Community Calendar Events

2017 Community Calendar of Events

Saturday, Apr. 1-Sunday, Apr. 2
JazzFest
Seville Quarter
www.jazzpensacola.com

Saturday, Apr. 1
Pensacola Symphony
‘Russian Spectacular’
7:30pm
Saenger Theater
www.pensacolasymphony.com

Tuesday, Apr. 4
Bands on the Beach Kicks-Off
Free concerts every Tuesday night through October at the Beach Pavilion

Thursday, Apr. 6
Blue Wahoos Season Kick-Off
Community Maritime Park

Friday, Apr. 7
Garden Center Garage Sale
More than 30 vendors
8am-2pm
9th Ave
www.pensacolagardencenter.com

Friday, Apr. 7-Sunday, Apr. 9
“Alice in Wonderland”
Presented by Ballet Pensacola
Pensacola Little Theater
www.balletpensacola.com

Saturday, Apr. 8
Pensacola Civic Band
“Out of this World” concert
Music by John Williams, Strauss, Holst and more
8pm Saenger Theater
www.pensacolacivicband.org

Friday, Apr. 15
Scratch Ankle Festival
Music, games, food and family fun
4-9pm
Downtown Milton
www.ci.milton.fl.us

Friday, Apr. 21
Gallery Night

Saturday, Apr. 22
Mullet Man Triathlon
Called the Gulf Coast’s Greatest Beach Party
Athletic competition and celebration
Flora-Bama
www.florabama.com

Saturday, Apr. 22
Art in the Park
Fine Arts Festival Sponsored by Pensacola Museum of Art
More than 100 regional and national artists
Seville Square

Friday, Apr. 28- Sunday, Apr. 30
Pensacola Crawfish Festival
Bartram Park downtown
Admission $5; weekend pass $10
Crawfish, vendors, music, children’s area
www.fiestaoffiveflags.org

Friday, Apr. 28-Sunday, Apr. 30  (continues May 4-7)
“Charlotte’s Web”
Pensacola Little Theater
www.pensacolalittletheater.com

Saturday, Apr. 29
Pensacola Symphony
‘Bernstein & Beethoven’
7:30pm
Saenger Theater
www.pensacolasymphony.com

Saturday, Apr. 29
Fiesta 5K and 10K Run/Walk
Sponsored by Pensacola Runners Association
7:30am from Pensacola State College (10K) and 12th Avenue at Scott Street (5K)
Runners get free admission to Crawfish Festival

Friday, May 5
Cinco de Mayo Fiesta
WSRE 50th Anniversary Paint Party
www.wsre.org

Friday, May 5-Sunday, May 7
13th Annual Gulf Coast Hot Air Balloon Festival
Sponsored by South Baldwin County Chamber of Commerce
More than 35 balloons from across the country
Free
Foley, AL

Thursday, May 11
“Celtic Woman”
Voices of Angels Tour
Saenger Theater
www.saengertheater.com

Friday, May 5- Sunday, May 7
‘Showtime 2017’
Pensacola Children’s Chorus
Music from the movies and Broadway
7:30pm Friday, Saturday; 2:30pm Sunday
Saenger Theater
www.pensacolachildrenschorus.com

Saturday, May 13
Fiesta Children’s Treasure Hunt
Bayview Park in East Hill
Free
www.fiestaoffiveflags.org

Friday, May 19
Gallery Night

Friday, May 19-Sunday, May 21
Hang-Out Music Fest
Gulf Shores, AL

Saturday, May 29
2nd Annual Memorial Day Concert
Pensacola Civic Band
Music and dramatic readings honor the military
Community Maritime Park
www.pensacolacivicband.org

Friday, June 2
Pen Air Grand Fiesta Parade
www.fiestaoffiveflags.org

Friday, June 2-Sunday, June 4  (continues June 8-11 & June 16-18)
“Footloose”
Pensacola Little Theater
www.pensacolalittletheater.com

Saturday, June 3
Fiesta Prayer Service
www.fiestaoffiveflags.org

Saturday, June 3
Fiesta of Five Flags Centennial Imports Boat Parade
1pm from Pensacola Yacht Club
25 boats start at the mouth of Bayou Chico Bridge to Boardwalk on Pensacola Beach
www.fiestaoffiveflags.org

Friday, June 16
Gallery Night