Directory

NewsRadio1620
7251 Plantation Rd.
Pensacola,FL 32504

 

Business Line: 850.262.6000
Fax: 850.494.0778
Talk Line: 850.437.1620
Report Traffic & News: 850.262.6111

 

Staff:

General Manager Mary Hoxeng MHoxeng@newsradio1620.com
Market Manager Jeff Wayne JWayne@newsradio1620.com
Interim Program Director Andrew McKay andrew@newsradio1620.com
Engineering Britton Smith BSmith@newsradio1620.com
Production Kyle Knight kyleknight@catcountry987.com
Pensacola Morning News Producer Davis Allen davisallen@newsradio1620.com
Saturday Sports Call Jordan Glass jglass@newsradio1620.com

 

Talk Hosts:

Andrew McKay   Andrew@newsradio1620.com
Wendi Summers   Wendi@newsradio1620.com
Mike Wiggins   wigglss@aol.com

News:

News   news@newsradio1620.com
Brian Lewis, News Director   blewis@newsradio1620.com