Directory

NewsRadio1620
7251 Plantation Rd.
Pensacola,FL 32504

 

Business Line: 850.262.6000
Fax: 850.494.0778
Talk Line: 850.437.1620
Report Traffic & News: 850.262.6111

 

Staff:

General Manager Mary Hoxeng MHoxeng@newsradio1620.com
Market Manager Jeff Wayne JWayne@newsradio1620.com
Program Director Paul Stadden Paul@newsradio1620.com
Engineering Britton Smith BSmith@newsradio1620.com
Production Paul Stadden Production@newsradio1620.com

 

Talk Hosts:

Andrew McKay   Andrew@newsradio1620.com
Wendi Summers   Wendi@newsradio1620.com
Mike Wiggins   mike@newsradio1620.com

News:

News   news@newsradio1620.com
Joe Ford   jford@newsradio1620.com