Directory

avadmin

 

 

Business Address:
NewsRadio92.3 ▪ AM1620
7251 Plantation Rd.
Pensacola, FL 32504

 

Business Line: (850) 262-6000
Studio Line: (850) 437-1620
Text to Studio and NewsRoom: (850) 437-1620
Newsroom: (850) 262-6119
Report Traffic & News: (850) 262-6111
Business Fax: (850) 494-0778

 

Staff:

General Manager Mary Hoxeng MHoxeng@newsradio1620.com
Market Sales Manager Jeff Wayne JWayne@newsradio1620.com
Sales Manager Mike Bates mikebates@1330weby.com
NewsRadio Sales JC Wilson jwilson@newsradio1620.com
Nick Stewart nstewart@newsradio1620.com
Program Coordinator Davis Allen dallen@newsradio1620.com
Promotions Bridget Kelly bkelly@catcountry987.com
Production Kyle Knight kyleknight@catcountry987.com
Engineering & Technical Jeff Kofsky jkofsky@newsradio1620.com

 

Talk Hosts:

Andrew McKay Pensacola Morning News Andrew@newsradio1620.com
Bridget Kaye Pensacola Expert Panel bridget@newsradio1620.com
Nick Stewart Sunday host: And It Came to Pass nstewart@newsradio1620.com
Davis Allen Producer: Pensacola Morning News dallen@newsradio1620.com

 

News:

Brian Lewis News Director blewis@newsradio1620.com
Mark Jacobs Morning News Anchor mjacobs@newsradio1620.com

 

Photography:

Peter Laser Photographer peterlaser25@gmail.com