Directory

avadmin

 

 

Business Address:
NewsRadio92.3 ▪ AM1620
7251 Plantation Rd.
Pensacola, FL 32504

 

Business Line: (850) 262-6000
Studio Line: (850) 437-1620
Text to Studio and NewsRoom: (850) 437-1620
Newsroom: (850) 262-6119
Report Traffic & News: (850) 262-6111
Business Fax: (850) 494-0778

 

Staff:

General Manager Mary Hoxeng MHoxeng@newsradio1620.com
Market Sales Manager Jeff Wayne JWayne@newsradio1620.com
NewsRadio Sales Taska King tking@newsradio1620.com
Steve Finney sfinney@newsradio1620.com
Taska King tking@newsradio1620.com
Operations Manager Kevin King kking@catcountry987.com
Program Director Davis Allen dallen@newsradio1620.com
Production Kevin Peterson kpeterson@catcountry987.com
Engineering & Technical Jeff Kofsky jkofsky@newsradio1620.com

 

Talk Hosts:

Andrew McKay Pensacola Morning News Andrew@newsradio1620.com
Ruthie Cee Pensacola Expert Panel rcee@newsradio1620.com
Bobby Rossi Pensacola Right Now brossi@newsradio1620.com
Davis Allen Producer: Pensacola Morning News dallen@newsradio1620.com

 

News:

Mark Jacobs News Director and Morning News Anchor mjacobs@newsradio1620.com
Joe Ford  Afternoon News Anchor jford@newsradio1620.com
Cheryl King  Mid-Day News Anchor cking@newsradio1620.com
Reese Andrews  Afternoon Traffic randrews@newsradio1620.com

 

Photography:

Peter Laser Photographer peterlaser25@gmail.com