Testimonials

Barberi Plumbing

 

 

Frontier Motors

 

 

Gulf Breeze Courtyard

 

 

Gulf Coast Community Bank

 

 

Luxe Interiors

 

 

Pensacola Self Storage

 

 

East Hill Market

 

 

Pete Moore

 

The Butcher Shoppe

 

 

Quigley Cooling, Heating, Electric, and Lighting

 

 

Mainstay Financial

 

  •  Jackson's Steakhouse

     

      •  Fishing Hole Restaurant

         

        • Neal Clinic Comprehensive Healthcare

           

          Radio Works for Advertisers 2012

          Why advertise on NewsRadio1620?

           

          Commitment!

          The Number One goal when we launched NewsRadio1620 was to become Pensacola’s dominant NewsTalk station in by providing the most local news, talk and community information.

           

          Active Listeners!

          Targeting adults 35-64, we’re finding that our listeners are both men and women, and are somewhat younger than typical NewsTalk listeners.

           

          NewsTalk Listeners Listen!

          Since the content is talk, our listeners pay attention—and interact with the station. NewsRadio1620 is the only station in Pensacola to broadcast Fox Radio News every 30 minutes, 24/7. NewsRadio1620 is the only station with live, local newscasts every 30 minutes, all day every weekday.

           

          Strong, On-Air Personalities!

          We have 8 hours of live, local talk with local hosts Andrew McKay, Wendi Summers and Rob Williams.  Plus, NewsRadio1620 is Pensacola’s station for Dave Ramsey, Kilmeade & Friends, and Lars Larson.

           

          PEP Talk!

          Tell the city about your business or services as a trusted expert with a one-hour, or 30-minute talk show on the Pensacola Expert Panel, hosted by Wendi Summers, 9-11am weekdays.

           

          If it’s important to you, you’ll hear it on NewsRadio1620. Fox and Local News every 30 minutes, Traffic on the 5’s morning and afternoons, Your Money Now money news all day.  And of course, breaking news anytime!

           

          Contact a Marketing Consultant today:

           

          Jeff Wayne
          Sales Manager
          jwayne@newsradio1620.com
          850.262.6139

           

          JC Wilson
          Marketing Consultant
          jwilson@newsradio1620.com
          850.262.6118

           

          Wendi Summers
          Marketing Consultant
          wsummers@newsradio1620.com
          850.262.6144

           

          Sandy Zern
          Marketing Consultant
          szern@catcountry987.com
          850.262.6145

           

          Rita Finkbone
          Marketing Consultant
          rfinkbone@catcountry987.com
          850.262.6137

           

          Gary Coleman
          Marketing Consultant
          gcoleman@catcountry987.com
          850.262.6124

           

          Diana Quuigley
          Marketing Consultant
          dquigley@catcountry987.com
          850.262.6112

           

          Norma Garcia
          Marketing Consultant
          ngarcia@catcountry987.com
          850.262.6103